Skip to content

A couple of changes to the site…

April 13, 2009

WHY NOT CHECK OUT my Music and Prayer Corner, there have been a few little tweaks and changes so have a look.

You can now post a prayer in a section and there will be someone looking at them each day to pray for you. The great thing about this website is that if it’s something really personal that you’re not overly keen on sharing with the world you don’t have to use your name and someone will still be praying for you.

After all God knows who we all are.

I’ve added some more videos to the music section, if you find anything you want to add that will be helpful to others, please post the link and tell me why and  I’ll make sure it goes up.

Similarly if you find any Bible verses that have encouraged you, or you’d like to share with others feel free to post them wherever you like =)

Don’t forget to take a look at GAQ – The Got a question part of the site, I am quite happy to answer any questions you have to the best of my ability.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Martin permalink
    April 13, 2009 11:31 am

    Nice one keep up the good work =)

Leave a comment